Our Team

2b Limitless is led by Mick Todd (Acquisition International UAE Executive Coach of the Year 2016) and provides exceptional coaches all residents of the UAE with regional and global experience and a deep range of skills.

“We are always looking for new people and we will get back to you” kind of message here.

Mick Todd

Director Training & Coaching
mick@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Melanie Bangcaya

Office Manager
melanie@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Dr. Graham Simpson

TRAINER
graham.simpson@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Adam Zargar

Empowerment Coach
adam.zargar@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Bronwyn Byrnes

Director of Everything
bronwyn.byrnes@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

David Labouchere

HEAD OF STRATEGY
david.labouchere@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Heidi Jones

HEALTH & WELLNESS COACH
heidi.jones@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Jason Grange

FITNESS AND HEALTH ASSESSOR
jason.grange@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Kim A. Page

TRAINING & COMMUNICATION MANAGER
kim.a.page@2blimitless.com
Linkedin

Linda Bonnar

YOUTH EMPOWERMENT COACH
linda.bonnar@2blimitless.com
Linkedin